The Average Man http://www.davidgodden.com the hero is often an average man Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:56:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 New Glock shipment in http://www.davidgodden.com/new-glock-shipment-in/ Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:43:09 +0000 http://www.davidgodden.com/?p=941 Glock 37 http://www.davidgodden.com/glock-37/ Sun, 07 Apr 2013 03:46:07 +0000 http://www.davidgodden.com/?p=925 Revolvers are Boring http://www.davidgodden.com/revolvers-are-boring/ Sun, 07 Apr 2013 03:43:51 +0000 http://www.davidgodden.com/?p=923 Moving Day http://www.davidgodden.com/moving-day/ Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:23:01 +0000 http://www.davidgodden.com/?p=909 New Media http://www.davidgodden.com/new-media/ http://www.davidgodden.com/new-media/#comments Tue, 21 Aug 2012 02:53:34 +0000 http://davidgodden.com/?p=836 http://www.davidgodden.com/new-media/feed/ 1 Glenn Beck and the Bob Hope Democrats http://www.davidgodden.com/glenn-beck-and-the-bob-hope-democrats/ http://www.davidgodden.com/glenn-beck-and-the-bob-hope-democrats/#comments Wed, 04 Jul 2012 03:02:11 +0000 http://davidgodden.com/?p=829 http://www.davidgodden.com/glenn-beck-and-the-bob-hope-democrats/feed/ 4 Rapid Fire with Hickok and Steve Lee http://www.davidgodden.com/rapid-fire-with-hickok-and-steve-lee/ Wed, 11 Apr 2012 03:25:04 +0000 http://davidgodden.com/?p=824 St. Patrick’s Day Song http://www.davidgodden.com/st-patricks-day-song/ Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:37:28 +0000 http://davidgodden.com/?p=819 Life is good with Steve Lee http://www.davidgodden.com/life-is-good-with-steve-lee/ Sat, 07 Jan 2012 01:29:40 +0000 http://davidgodden.com/?p=814 Santa is Coming Look Out http://www.davidgodden.com/santa-is-coming-look-out/ Mon, 05 Dec 2011 04:13:05 +0000 http://davidgodden.com/?p=810